hostkiwi.blogg.se

Meek mill dreamchasers 2 the ride
Meek mill dreamchasers 2 the ride




meek mill dreamchasers 2 the ride
  1. Meek mill dreamchasers 2 the ride full#
  2. Meek mill dreamchasers 2 the ride code#
  3. Meek mill dreamchasers 2 the ride plus#
  4. Meek mill dreamchasers 2 the ride mac#

The flow is why it sounds so well because if you look at Drizzy’s rhymes they’re extremely simple and most only one syllable.

meek mill dreamchasers 2 the ride

After a couple listens I’ve came to the conclusion that this is an under-average verse from Drake. I was amped up for the Drake verse from people tweeting things like “Drake got verse of the year as of right now”. With nothing crazy on the lyric side of the track, Meek keeps it slightly above average spitting about his night-life and such. A hot beat expressed by a continuous piano and drums captures the feeling of a summer ride-out track for the whip. Drake & Jeremih)- Leaking a few days before the official release, this track got a major buzz in a short amount of time. Classic Meek flow gets the listeners ears hyped to hear the remaining 18 tracks of the second installment of the Dreamchasers series. Throughout the track Meek discusses the pro’s and con’s of making it big in the rap game. The first seconds of the track will give a feeling of “realness” which is exactly what Meek’s bars consist of. Ready or Not-If you have read other reviews or seen reactions of others whom have listened, many will say this is their favorite and/or the best track on the mixtape. Transitions nicely into the second track. Over the bass and drum heavy beat, Meek flows aggressively throwing in hot punchlines bragging about his current lifestyle. Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS).Intro- Immediately starting out with a Mike Tyson interview snippet claiming he’s his own boxer with a bit of style from all the greats, the track coasts into Meek’s rhymes smoothly. 2 Chainz)14.The Ride15.Use to BeMeek Mill Lyrics provided by Fabolous & French Montana)11.Ready or 8 Like That (Feat.

meek mill dreamchasers 2 the ride

Meek mill dreamchasers 2 the ride mac#

Fabolous, Wale & Mac Miller)7.I Get It8.Lean Wit It9.On My Way10.Racked Up Shawty (Feat. Trey Songz & Wale)6.House Party (Remix) (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)2.Big Dreams3.Dreamchasers 24.Everyday (Feat.

Meek mill dreamchasers 2 the ride code#

Get the embed code Meek Mill - Dream Chasers 2 Album Lyrics1.A1 Everything (Feat. Shackles on my ankles and wrist my first chainsĪnd now it's hard work on the menu, I thirst cream When my dreams started to crumble, niggas desertedĮmpty courtroom when my judge read my verdictīut now I'm gettin' to it, niggas act like they deserve it You'd be surprised what niggas do as soon as the fame comeīut I ain't worried, discouraged, I just observe it Them dudes you call your homies be the main one I woke up and went and got it, now they forever mad It all started in the basement, me, my pen and my pad Gas cut off, my clothes smelling like kerosene Used to kick the machines for quarters out the laundromatĭirty little teen, going to school embarrassin'

meek mill dreamchasers 2 the ride

Raised in South Phil, 2-4 where you can find me at My sister used to punch me, beat me, slap meĬaught my first case stealin' cookies outta ackney Shared the same bed that my cousin used to pee inĭreamed to be the Huxtable's, settled for the Brady'sīlack and white on top of floor model with' no cable Hot dogs and beans, fish sticks on the weekend Used to snatch bags from Halloween trick or treaters Had to open up the oven for the house to heat upĬhristmas missed us, no birthday's or Easter's Gram's kept something in the pot for us to eat up Got a sister my age, my pop was a cheater I'm a dream chaser, dream chaser, dream chaser Tryna catch up to my dreams so you know I'm Forrest Gumpin' Grind will turn into your shine, be patient He just want his real chance, no reality showīut the graveyard the jail cell, reality thoughĬrack house was his crib, the streets fathered him though On his downtime he's spittin' and he's sick, his flow is mean What that is? Chasin' dreams, time is tickin' so it seems Same clothes everyday, he barely gettin' flyĮrryday he wake, he just swear to do his job

Meek mill dreamchasers 2 the ride full#

World full of problems, ain't nobody gotta answerīills steady rollin' in, he barely gettin' by He just tryna stay alive, clutching on his hammer

Meek mill dreamchasers 2 the ride plus#

He just tryna chase his dream plus his daughter needs some wipesĪnd some pampers so he don't give a fuck about the slammer I see youngin on the corner with a quarter of that white My swag on a hundred mill, how the stylist gon' style usĬaught up in the light, caught up in the life I'm rich off opportunity, money gon' pile up I started out form my basement and builded my house up High definition to get what's forever given






Meek mill dreamchasers 2 the ride